Oni już są na mecie


Przemek Dąbrowski (MINI)  –  M3 miejsce 13

Leszek Witt  (MINI)  –  M6 miejsce 8

Basia Michalik (MINI)  –  K4 miejsce 4

Kacper Mehlich (MINI)  –  M0 miejsce 40

Grzegorz Mehlich (MINI)  –  M4 miejsce 42

Mateusz Jary (MINI)  –  M0 miejsce 46


Wojtek Mansfeld (MEGA)  –  M2 miejsce 69

Sławek Michalik (MEGA)  –  M3  miejsce 116

Mirek Kuliszewski (MEGA)  –  M6 miejsce 11

Karol Fuhrmann (MEGA)  –  M4 miejsce 111  


Artur Mossakowski (GIGA)  –  M3 miejsce 47




Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.