Na mecie w Świeradowie


Przemek Dąbrowski (MINI)  –  M3 miejsce 6

Mateusz Jary (MINI)  –  M0 miejsce 34

Basia Michalik (MINI)  –  K4 miejsce 3   

Piotrek Gebauer (MEGA)  –  M2 miejsce 24

Krzysiek Bączkiewicz (MEGA)  –  M3 miejsce 29

Wojtek Mansfeld (MEGA)  –  M2 miejsce 41

Sławek Mędrecki (MEGA)  – M2 miejsce 57

Sławek Michalik (MEGA)  –  M3 miejsce 69

Artur Mossakowski (MEGA)  –  M3 miejsce 70

Anita Banasiak (MEGA)  –   K2 miejsce 16

Karol Fuhrmann (MEGA)  –  M4 miejsce 84


Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.