Na mecie w Ustroniu



Mateusz Jary (MINI)  –  M0 miejsce 27                                                                                                  



Kacper Mehlich (MINI)  –  M0 miejsce 30


Grzegorz Mehlich (MINI)  –  M4 miejsce 23


Basia Michalik (MINI)  –  K4 miejsce 6



Krzysiek Bączkiewicz (MEGA)  –  M3 miejsce 17


Artur Mossakowski (MEGA)  –  M3 miejsce 51


Sławek Mędrecki (MEGA)  – M2 miejsce 70


Sławek Michalik (MEGA)  –  M3 miejsce 78


Leszek Witt (MEGA)  –  M6 miejsce 10


Karol Fuhrmann (MEGA)  –  M4 miejsce 78





Przemo zrezygnował z maratonu 











Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.