Na mecie w Polanicy


Przemek Dąbrowski (MINI)  –  M3 miejsce 12

Mateusz Jary (MINI)  –  M0 miejsce 35

Kacper Mehlich (MINI)  –  M0 miejsce 36

Grzegorz Mehlich (MINI)  –  M4 miejsce 38

Beata Galas (MINI)  –  K3 miejsce 10

Darek Galas (MINI)  –  M3 miejsce 68


Piotrek Gebauer (MEGA)  –  M2 miejsce 29

Wojtek Mansfeld (MEGA)  –  M2 miejsce 35

Krzysiek Bączkiewicz (MEGA)  –  M3 miejsce 25

Sławek Mędrecki (MEGA)  –  M2 miejsce 50

Artur Mossakowski (MEGA)  –  M3 miejsce 55

Karol Fuhrmann (MEGA)  –  M4 miejsce 63


Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.